Het team

Het personeel en de groepsindeling

Directeur:

Mariëlle Tenhage (ma/di/do)
jonglaren@ckcdrenthe.nl

Vervanger directie:

Regina Hartlief-Wevers
r.wevers@ckcdrenthe.nl

Intern begeleider:

Regina Hartlief-Wevers (di)
r.wevers@ckcdrenthe.nl

Vakleerkracht gymnastiek:

Frank Nijholt (di) f.nijholt@ckcdrenthe.nl

Chiel Mulder (wo/vr) c.muder@ckcdrenthe.nl

Leerkrachten:

Groep 1 Gerdien Vonck (ma/di/do/vr)
g.vonck@ckcdrenthe.nl
Regina Hartlief-Wevers (wo)
Groep 2/3a Inge Blaauw (ma/di/vr)
i.blaauw@ckcdrenthe.nl
Joke Dorgelo (wo/do)
j.dorgelo@ckcdrenthe.nl
Groep 3b/4a Margo Heddema (ma/di/wo/do)
m.heddema@ckcdrenthe.nl
Regina Hartlief-Wevers (vr)
Groep 4b/5 Henriëtte Kedde (ma/di/wo/vr)
m.kedde@ckcdrenthe.nl
Regina Hartlief-Wevers (do)
Groep 6/7a Nini Cramer (ma/di/do/vr)
n.cramer@ckcdrenthe.nl
Jouri Piersma (wo)
j.piersma@ckcdrenthe.nl
Groep 7b/8 Angela Sijbring (ma/di/wo)
a.sijbring@ckcdrenthe.nl
Jouri Piersma (do/vr)
j.piersma@ckcdrenthe.nl

Daltoncoördinator:

Angela Sijbring-Regeer, Jouri Piersma en Gerdien Vonck

Coördinator Kanjertraining:

Joke Dorgelo en Nini Cramer

Anti-pestcoördinator

Nini Cramer

Onderwijsassistent:

Wilma Thurkow (ma/di/wo/vr)
w.thurkow@ckcdrenthe.nl

Congiërge:

Kor Venhuizen (do)
k.venhuizen@ckcdrenthe.nl